All's clear

Minnie May Monks

Our collection of the original writings of Ringwood author Minnie May Monks. Click on the handwritten snippet to view the full document.

Van's Cabin

Sike and Joe

The Old Hermit

Buck and Tag

Tombstone Hounds

Old Saws

David & Sarah Miller

Monk's Homestead

Cash and Whiskey

Miller's Falls

Monks Origination

The Hidden Hill

A Nosey Neighbor

Winbeam Winter


Clare Sells A Farm

Pocahontas and Cafer

Van Tells His Story

I Love You, Clare

A Spooky Story

At the End of the Trail

Albert Payson Terhune

David Miller of West Brook Valley

Diary Of Delightful Days - Autumn of 1920

Diary Of Delightful Days - Spring of 1919

Diary Of Delightful Days - Spring of 1923

Old Board Cemetery - Boardville

Old Board Cemetery - Erskine

The Old Hermit's Dream

All's clear