Ask a Librarian

Staff Phone Extensions & Emails

Administration:

Administrative Assistant (Interim Co-Director)
OPRA/FOIA Request Coordinator
Mary Ellen D'Elia x111
delia@ringwoodlibrary.org

Bookkeeper: Maxine Green x118
 

Adult Services:

Supervising Reference Librarian (Interim Co-Director): Wendy Sandford x120
sandford@ringwoodlibrary.org
Reference Librarian: Maria Deptula x119
deptula@ringwoodlibrary.org
 

Youth Services:

Youth Services Librarian: Aleksandra Brittain x115
brittain@ringwoodlibrary.org
Children's Coordinator: Janet Crane x112
crane@ringwoodlibrary.org

 

Technical Services:

Technical Services Supervisor (Interim Co-Director): Heather Caldwell x121
caldwell@ringwoodlibrary.org

 

STEM Services:

STEM Coordinator: Heather Caldwell x121
caldwell@ringwoodlibrary.org

 

Circulation Desk: x110

Dawn Curran
Rachael Bakunas
Jaclyn Fudge
Cole Johnson
Hailey Terracino


Maintenance:

Darrell Milligan


Staff Login