Ask a Librarian

Staff Phone Extensions & Emails

Administration:

Library Director: Dan Parker
parker@ringwoodlibrary.org
Administrative Assistant: Mary Ellen D'Elia x111
delia@ringwoodlibrary.org
Bookkeeper: Maxine Green x118
 

Adult Services:

Supervising Reference Librarian: Wendy Sandford x120
sandford@ringwoodlibrary.org
Reference Librarian: Maria Deptula x119
deptula@ringwoodlibrary.org
 

Youth Services:

Youth Services Librarian: Aleksandra Brittain x115
brittain@ringwoodlibrary.org
Children's Coordinator: Janet Crane x112
crane@ringwoodlibrary.org


STEM Services:

STEM Coordinator: Heather Caldwell x121
caldwell@ringwoodlibrary.org

 

Technical Services:

Technical Services Supervisor: Heather Caldwell x121
caldwell@ringwoodlibrary.org


Circulation Desk: x110

Dawn Curran
Rachael Bakunas
Jaclyn Fudge
Cole Johnson
Hailey Terracino


Maintenance:

Darrell Milligan


Staff Login