Board of Trustees


President: Amanda Beth McCormick Gillman
Vice President: Amy Boyle Geisel
Secretary: Kathryn Grant
Treasurer: Jessica Einreinhof
Jennifer Hsu
Lauren Maguire
Linda Schaefer
Cathie Studwell

Board Meetings

Executive Board meeting dates for 2022 (PDF, 5.0 KB)

Monthly board meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes

Approved meeting minutes for the current year are posted below. Inquire at the library for minutes of prior meetings.

July 21, 2022 Emergency Meeting (PDF, 523 KB)

July 11, 2022 (PDF, 392 KB)

June 2022 (PDF, 382 KB)

April 2022 (PDF, 519 KB)

March 2022 (PDF, 481 KB)

February 2022 (PDF, 484 KB)

January 2022 (PDF, 489 KB)

Annual Meeting of the Association December 2020 (PDF, 479 KB)